Your Executive Team

Table Officers

President
Jamie Mellor
cupe5791@uregina.ca

First Vice President
Shane Belter
shane.belter@uregina.ca

Second Vice President
Mary Catherine Litalien

Recording Secretary
Louise Smith
louise.smith@uregina.ca

Treasurer
VACANT

Sergeant at Arms
Carmon Perrin
carmon.perrin@uregina.ca

Trustees
Velda Gottslelig
velda.gottsleig@uregina.ca

Pamela.Sparvier
pamela.sparvier@uregina.ca

Maria Alcron
maria.alcron@uregina.ca

Executive Members at Large

Clerical
Danielle Myers
danielle.myers@uregina.ca

Allison Marshall
allison.marshall@uregina.ca

Emilie Kossick
emilie.kossick@uregina.ca

Denise Gamracy
denise.seidler@uregina.ca

Clerical Shop Steward
Danette Andrews
danette.andrews@uregina.ca

Library
Kelly Jackman
kelly.jackman@uregina.ca

Trades
James Batalha
james.batalha@uregina.ca

Custodian
Rod Kirkpatrick
rod.kirkpatrick@uregina.ca

College Ave 
Dylan Istace
dylan.istace@uregina.ca

Applied Scientific
Raheel Masood
raheel.masood@uregina.ca

Chartwells
Gaby Papa-Liesq

Chartwells Shop Stewards
Cindy
Janeth

Mackenzie Art Gallery
Brenda Smith

First Nations of Canada (FNUC)
Louise McCallum

Post-Docs
Zoraida Quinones-Rivera

 

If you are interested in filling any of our VACANT positions, please contact us at cupe5791@uregina.ca