Your Executive Team

 

TABLE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: Jamie Mellor Union Office 306.585.4898
cupe.5791@uregina.ca
1st VICE PRESIDENT: Florin Palanciuc
florin.palanciuc@uregina.ca
Information Services 306.585.5633
2nd VICE PRESIDENT: William Heaman Faculty of Nursing  306.337.3276
 william.heaman@uregina.ca
RECORDING SECRETARY: Velda Gottselig Registrar’s Office 306.585.5380
velda.gottselig@uregina.ca
TREASURER: Brad Martin Campus Security  306.545.4407
martinbr@uregina.ca

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS AT LARGE

CARETAKERS: Rod Kirkpatrick
COLLEGE AVENUE: Carmon Perrin Information Services  306.337.2416
carmon.perrin@uregina.ca
CHARTWELLS:  Gabriela Pop-Liesz
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: Denise Seidler Registrar’s Office 306.585.4173
denise.seidler@uregina.ca
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: Mary-Catherine Litalien Registrar’s Office 306.585.4175
mary-catherine.litalien@uregina.ca
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: Danielle Myers English Department  306.585.4310
 danielle.myers@uregina.ca
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: VACANT
LIBRARY: Kelly Jackman Library  306-585-5122
kelly.jackman@uregina.ca
MACKENZIE ART GALLERY: Marie Olinik Mackenzie
marie.olinik@mackenzieartgallery.ca
TRADES/SECURITY SERVICES: Vacant Vacant
vacant@uregina.ca
APPLIED SCIENTIFIC SERVICES: Chris Taylor  Education  306.585.4550
Includes AV, Printing Svcs. vacant@uregina.c
FIRST NATIONS UNIVERSITY: Vacant
OF CANADA
SERGENT AT ARMS: Peter Popa

TRUSTEES

November 2013 – 2016 Maria Alarcon Caretaker LY/CL 306.585.4670
Maria.Alarcon@uregina.ca Days
November 2013 – 2016 Pamela Sparvier  Department of Mathematics & Statistics  306.585.4148
 pamela.sparvier@uregina.ca
November 2018-2021 Karen Knobel Registrar’s Office 306.585.5169
karen.knobel@uregina.ca