Your Executive Team

 

TABLE OFFICERS

 

PRESIDENT: Jamie Mellor Union Office 306.585.4898
cupe.5791@uregina.ca
1st VICE PRESIDENT Shane Belter
shane.belter@uregina.ca
Facilities Management 305.585.5004
2nd VICE PRESIDENT: VACANT
RECORDING SECRETARY: Velda Gottselig Registrar’s Office 306.585.5380
velda.gottselig@uregina.ca
TREASURER: Brad Martin Campus Security  306.545.4407
martinbr@uregina.ca

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS AT LARGE

CUSTODIAN: Danielle Myers  Department of English  306.585.4310
 danielle.myers@uregina.ca
COLLEGE AVENUE: Emilie Kossick
emilie.kossick@uregina.ca
Student Services 306.585.5703
CHARTWELLS:  Gabriela Pop-Liesz
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: Allison Marshall
allison.marshall@uregina.ca
Student Success 306.585.4614
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: Mary-Catherine Litalien
 mary-catherine.litalien@uregina.ca
Registrar’s Office 306.585.4175
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: Louise Smith Student Affairs 306.585.5597
louise.smith@uregina.ca
OPERATIONAL SERVICES: Melanie Parisian  Student Success Centre  305.585.4076
 melanie.parisian@uregina.ca
LIBRARY: Kelly Jackman Library  306-585-5122
kelly.jackman@uregina.ca
MACKENZIE ART GALLERY: Brenda Smith
TRADES/SECURITY SERVICES: James Batalha
james.batalha@uregina.ca
Facilities Management 306.585.5004
APPLIED SCIENTIFIC SERVICES: Raheel Masood Information Services 306.585.4057
Includes AV, Printing Svcs. raheel.masood@uregina.ca
SERGENT AT ARMS: Marina Ahrendt  Registrar’s Office  306.585.4128
 marina.ahrendt@uregina.ca

TRUSTEES

3 Years up 2018 Florin Palanciuc
florin.palanciuc@uregina.ca
Information Services 306.585.4685
3 Years up 2019 Pamela Sparvier  Department of Mathematics & Statistics  306.585.4148
 pamela.sparvier@uregina.ca