Your Executive Team

Table Officers

President
Shane Belter
cupe5791@uregina.ca

First Vice President
James Batalha
james.batalha@uregina.ca

Second Vice President
Mary Catherine Litalien
mary.catherine.litalien@uregina.ca

Recording Secretary
Louise Smith
louise.smith@uregina.ca

Treasurer
Keisha Bell
keisha.bell@uregina.ca

Sergeant at Arms
Joseph Harding
joseph.harding@uregina.ca

Trustees
Velda Gottslelig
velda.gottsleig@uregina.ca

Maria Alcron
maria.alcron@uregina.ca

Executive Members at Large

Clerical
Danielle Myers
danielle.myers@uregina.ca

Allison Marshall
allison.marshall@uregina.ca

Danette Andrews
danette.andrews@uregina.ca

Deanna Jones
(On Leave)

Library
Kelly Jackman
kelly.jackman@uregina.ca

Trades
Open

Custodian
Open

College Ave 
Open

Applied Scientific
Carmon Perrin
carmon.perrin@uregina.ca

Chartwells
Pending

Mackenzie Art Gallery
Marie Olinik
cupe.mackenzieartgallery@gmail.com

First Nations of Canada (FNUC)
Louise McCallum

Post-Docs
Open

 

If you are interested in filling any of our VACANT positions, please contact us at cupe5791@uregina.ca